Board of Directors

President

Mary Beth E Weaver
The Cadence Group
e-mail: president@arma-nova.org 

Past President / Chairman

Elizabeth W. Adkins
Grant Thornton
e-mail: pastpresident@arma-nova.org 

Vice President

Sukumar Iyer
Brillient Corporation
e-mail: vicepresident@arma-nova.org 

Vice President

Sabrina C. Lozano
Freddie Mac
e-mail: vicepresident@arma-nova.org 

Treasurer

Carolyn K. Offutt
Offutt Advisory Services LLC
e-mail: treasurer@arma-nova.org 

Secretary
Liane Cooper
Independent Consultant
e-mail: secretary@arma-nova.org 

Membership Director

Thomas L Myers
The Cadence-Group
e-mail: membership@arma-nova.org 

Marketing/Sponsors

Deborah Dawn Dumont
At Large
e-mail: marketing@arma-nova.org 

Education Director

Tim Shinkle
Millican & Associates
e-mail: education@arma-nova.org 

Chapter Webmaster

Elisabeth F. Butler
Senate Historical Office
e-mail: webmaster@arma-nova.org