Board of Directors

President

Sabrina C Lozano
Freddie Mac
e-mail: president@arma-nova.org 

Past President / Chairman

Mary Beth E Weaver
The Cadence Group
e-mail: pastpresident@arma-nova.org 

Treasurer

Carolyn K Offutt
Offutt Advisory Services LLC
e-mail: treasurer@arma-nova.org 

Secretary

Dan Beard
Source America
e-mail: secretary@arma-nova.org 

Education Director
Liane Cooper
Independent Consultant
e-mail: education@arma-nova.org 

Director at Large

Donna Martonik
Freddie Mac
e-mail: director@arma-nova.org 

Chapter Webmaster

Elisabeth F Butler
Senate Historical Office
e-mail: webmaster@arma-nova.org